Stampin’ Up! Easter Flowers

Hello!

I hope your week is going well so far! I had stampin’ night the other night and one of the cards to make was this Easter card. I got a bit of inspiration for Pinterest. I used the set Summer Silhouettes and stamped the flower in Sahara Sand, Daffodil Delight and Coastal Cabana. I then stamped the centers of the flowers and the sentiment in Basic Gray. The sentiment is from the retired set Delightful Dozen, but it is my only Easter stamp so I had to use it! I pulled out some Daffodil Delight grosgrain ribbon and tied it around the card. This card is also for the challenge at SU Only since it to create an Easter themed card! Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a great day!

 

Attachment-1 (1)

 

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Easter Flowers

Leave a Reply

