Stampin’ Up! RGB Codes

Hello!

Hope everyone is having a good Sunday. One of the things that I find really useful is RGB Codes that correspond to Stampin’ Up! Colors. I find these really helpful when creating custom invitations or using printed products on a stampin’ project. Many demonstrators have created these before me, so I can’t take credit, but I created my own version for my blog =)

Stampin' Up! RGB CodesStampin’ Up! RGB Codes

You can click on the link above to download the chart as a PDF. Depending on the type of printer, some colors and vary. I usually start with the codes above and then do a test print and change the color accordingly. I hope you find these useful!

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! RGB Codes

Leave a Reply

