Catalog Premier!!!

Hello!

Stampin’ Up! Held their first ever catalog premier event last night where they simultaneously streamed to 40 locations. I was lucky enough to attend and I can’t tell you how much fun I had. Sitting in a movie theater with tons of demonstrators oohing and ahhing over new products was amazing! You could feel the excitement in the air! I attended by myself since I do not really know any other demonstrators and a very sweet group of demonstrators let me join their group and sit with them. They were the sweetest people so I wanted to give a big “thank you!” To them because they made my night extra special. We are allowed to show the cover of the catalog so….

New catalog

Yay!! I loooove this cover! It is so bright and I love how it features the products! It just makes you want to open it up and dive in to all the great products!!!

I know I have been a bit quiet over the past few days. We were actually on vacation in Ohio. I am working on adding our hiking adventures to my other blog so be sure to check it out HERE!

While we were away, our very nice neighbor cut our grass! What a perfect opportunity to make a card to say thank you. SNEAK PEEK! I used a new set from the upcoming catalog!! This is a great set because it features stamps that look like water coloring. I also used the photopolymer stamp set called Another Thank You.

Thank you

Ok..I think that is all the news I have for now =) Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

