Stampin’ Up! Chevron Baby Shower Banner

Hello!

Well my cousin’s baby shower is tomorrow and I was asked to make a simple banner for the event. I turned to MDS to create the chevron paper. I used the chevron image from the Chevron Punch Kit Digital Download and resized the chevron so that it would cover the entire page. I colored it using Night of Navy and Lucky Limeaid and printed them from my computer. Assembling the banner was quick and easy! I love finding new fonts so the font I used was called Wofl In the City from DaFont.

Chevron banner

The banner also coordinates with the cupcake toppers I made the other day. You can see them HERE!

Thanks for stopping by and it’s Friday!!

 

Leave a Reply

