Stampin’ Up! Gift Bag and Card

Hello!

My cousins baby shower is today so I added a few elements to the gift bag to dress it up a bit. I love making the gift a bit more personalized. I started with a plain kraft bag and then tied some retired Old Olive ribbon around the handled. Next, I created a tag using the super easy Tag Topper Punch and tied some Coastal Cabana thick Baker’s Twine through the tie. To create the focal image, I used the owl from the retired set Fox & Friends and then added a banner from the set Sweet Essentials. A bit of ruffled Coastal Cabana ribbon a couple hearts complete the tag!

Baby gift bag

Tag

I also made a coordinating card to go with the gift. I started with a base of Coastal Cabana and used the Scallop Edge die to create a fun edge. I layered some retired DSP behind the front. Using the same elements as the gift bag, I created the card front. Hope you have a wonderful day! Looks like it should be nice here today which is great after a long rainy week!

Baby card

Leave a Reply

