Stampin’ Up! Masculine Congratulations

Hello!

I got in a bit of stampin’ last night while watching TV. My cousin asked me to create a couple masculine graduation cards so I whipped these up really quick. I couldn’t quite figure out what I wanted to do so I just kept it clean and simple. I pulled out some Gumball Green cardstock (soon to be retired) and added a layer of Epic Day DSP that had a bit of a masculine feel. The sentiment is from the set Delightful Dozen (retired) and is stamped in Basic Gray. I small metal button tied with some Baker’s Twine finished off the card. Thanks so much for stopping by! Hope you can create something today!

Masculine Congrats

Leave a Reply

