Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

Hello and happy Friday!

 

I am so glad that the weekend is almost here! I am looking forward to this three day weekend! I did a little bit of stampin’ last night I made this card for the following challenges: CASology, The Paper Players, and Simply Less Is More. I have not participated in a challenge in a while so it felt good to do so. I started out with a base of Crumb Cake and spritzed it with Basic Gray ink. Next, I stamped the flower from the set Raining Flowers and added the sentiment which was from a previous Paper Pumpkin Kit. I tucked a bit of Crushed Curry behind the main layer and then added some Epic Day Washi Tape.

Attachment-1

pp196

Week 96 - Flower

I have also finished updating my other blog with our pictures from our Ohio hiking vacation. Here is a sneak peak of a couple. Be sure to check out my blog HERE to see more!

ohio-70 ohio-75 photo

 

Photo Apr 25, 1 59 56 PM

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

  1. So pretty! Love the limited colour palette and the splatters on the card base! So glad you joined us at CASology this week!

  2. Love the crumb cake and the touch of washi tape. The photos of your hiking trip are fabulous. So glad you joined the Paper Players this week
    Jaydee

Leave a Reply

