The Creation Station: Round 3!

Creation Station Header-001

Hi Everyone!!

I am back for Round 3 of the Creation Station! This time around we were asked to use the Something for Baby stamp set. I don’t have this set yet, but the oh so very nice Jen Arkfield stamped and diecut some images for me to use! My first project, I created a simple card. I like to make non standard card bases sometimes to change things up. This card measures 7″ x 3.5″. I added some Daffodil Delight DSP and then a Melon Mambo large scallop. The cute ducky from the Something for Baby set creates a focal image. The sentiment is from the set Sweet Essentials.

Photo Jun 01, 1 36 58 PM

Next up, I created a super simple tag. I plan on attaching this to a gift bag.

Photo Jun 01, 1 37 45 PM

Thanks so much for stopping by! Be sure to hop along to all the rest of the blogs!

 

Buttons-002 Buttons-001

 

4 thoughts on “The Creation Station: Round 3!

  1. Pingback: Creation Station Blog Tour #3! | StampAndCreate.net

  2. Pingback: Creation Station Blog Tour – Something for Baby | jk cards

Leave a Reply

