First Card of the New Catalog!!

Hello!

Tonight is a good night! I got my first stampin’ order from the new catalog!! I created a clean and simple card using a some new products. I first started with a base of the NEW KRAFT CARDSTOCK! I know it is just paper, but I looooove it! I have been waiting forever for this and it is fabulous! I stamped the sun burst image from the set Kinda Eclectic in Crumb Cake ink and added a Blackberry Bliss banner. This color is to die for! It is so rich and pairs nicely with so many colors. I stamped the Thank You from the set A Happy Hooray in Basic Gray and punched it out with the 1 and 3/8 inches circle punch. Finally, I added a Blackberry Bliss ribbon. The ribbon is luxurious and so easy to tie!

New products

What is your favorite product from the new catalog?

 

One thought on “First Card of the New Catalog!!

Leave a Reply

