Stampin’ Up! Work of Art

Hello!

Hope you are having a good week so far. We are almost to the weekend! So I wanted to share a card with you that was a make-n-take at my last Stampin’ Night. I think this was the favorite one of the night. I used the new Work of Art stamp set which is fabulous! I started with a base of Coastal Cabana and stamped in Bermuda Bay, Lucky Limeaid and Coastal Cabana. I added a simple strip of Whisper White cardstock that I stamped with a stamp I got from a previous My Paper Pumpkin kit.

Work of art

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

