Stampin’ Up! High Five Background

Hello!

There was one stamp set in the new catalog that I found intriguing, but I was kinda on the fence about buying it. It is not quite my usual style, but I liked it so I took a chance and ordered it! The set High Five is cute and has lots of fun elements. Once of my favorites is the hash stripe. I used this stamp on my card and stamped it several times to create a background. Next, I used the thank you for the set A Happy Hooray and added a retired Pool Party button. Of course, the card is backed on the amazing Kraft Cardstock. So what do you think about this set?

High five

The set High Five is $18.95 for clear mount and $26.95 for wood mount.

133964G

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

