Birthday Chevron Gift Bag

Hello!

I know it has been a little while since I last posted. We were on vacation last week, doing some camping and hiking. You can check out some pictures I took at my other blog http://www.plannedspontaneityhiking.wordpress.com.

We created this little gift bag using the Chevron bags available in the Stampin’ Up! catalog at last month’s stampin’ night. I started out by cutting a couple banners using the Banners Framelits, one from some retired Gumball Green cardstock. The other stamps used on the bag come from the set Perfect Pennants. I small clothespin clips the tags onto the bag. Thanks so much for stopping by!

 

Chevron bag

Leave a Reply

