Stampin’ Up! Regarding Dahlia & Dictionary

Hi!

I hope you are having a great weekend so far! I created this card the other day. I started with a base of Kraft cardstock and added a layer of Basic Gray that I roughed up with scissors. Next, on the layer of Very Vanilla, I stamped the Dictionary background stamp in Basic Gray and then stamped the flower from Regarding Dahlia in Summer Starfruit. I sponged the edges with Crumb Cake and then added a banner that was stamped with a cute new stamp set! Keep your eyes out for that new set! Thanks for stopping by!

Regarding dahlia

Leave a Reply

