The Creation Station – Kinda Eclectic

Creation Station Header-001

Hi and welcome back to the Creation Station blog hop! This time around we are featuring the awesome Kinda Eclectic stamp set from the 2014-2015  Stampin’ Up! catalog. This is a great set because it has so many different elements that can be useful for any crafter’s style. I have to cards to share with you today. I wanted to feature one stamp from the set on each card so you can see how useful each stamp really is. The first card I have uses the leaves stamp. I used my tangerine Tango, Old Olive and Early Espresso Stampin’ Write markers to color the stamp. I stamped it on some Naturals Cardstock. That layer is backed with Blackberry Bliss and a Crumb Cake base.

Kinda eclectic leaves

For the next card, I featured the dots stamp. I stamped these in a sorta background manner in Basic Gray. The sentiment is stamped in Melon Mambo and popped up on a large circle. A bit of Glimmer Paper adds a pop to the card.

Kinda eclectic dots

Thank you for stopping by! Be sure to hop forward and backward!

Buttons-002

Buttons-001

2 thoughts on “The Creation Station – Kinda Eclectic

Leave a Reply

