Stampin’ Up A Happy Hooray

Happy Sunday! I hope you are having a good weekend so far. The temperature has been near 100 degrees for the past couple of days so what better reason to stay inside and stamp! I have been neglecting my project life cards so I pulled those out and chose a Melon Mambo one. I added this to a base of Kraft card stock. Next I sewed some stitching down the side (crooked on purpose, of course 🙂 ). I had made the little thank you a couple days ago by using white embossing powder on Coastal Cabana card stock. It had been laying on my desk and I thought this was the perfect piece for this card. I added a bit of Smoky Slate ribbon to balance out the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Project life thanks

Leave a Reply

