Woo hoo! Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog is HERE!

Hello fellow stampers!

Today is a great day since it is the launch of the 2014 Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog!!!  You can view the catalog HERE!

138016GThere are so many exciting new products in the catalog! I think my favorite new items are:

The Gift Card Envelope & Trims Thinlet. I love the option to make your own cute gift card holders.

Gift Card

I love that the ever popular Endless Wishes set made it into the catalog and at just $13.95, this set is a steal!

Endless wishes

The set For All Things is a great Fall/Thanksgiving set. I love the canvas feel to it and most of the images can be used throughout the year, not just for fall! Clear mount is just $17.95!

For All Things

And finally, one of my favorites!! Seasonally Scattered! Love it! Clear mount is also $17.95.

Seasonally Scattered

I just added the “Christmas Wish List” to the right side of the blog. Be sure to download the form and make a wish list!!! Anytime anyone orders something for you from your list, you will get a free item up to $4.95!

 

Also, you can earn a stamp set for FREE! Just place a qualifying order of $300 or host a workshop and get $300 or sales or more and get the awesome new Good Greetings stamp set for Free! I was able to earn this set for free last month and it is so amazing! I love the font and the words are perfect! So get your friends together and contact me today to place and order!

Good Greeting
Here is a couple cards I made using the Good Greetings stamp set…

mosaic madness

Regarding dahlia

Map It Out

Leave a Reply

