Stampin’ Up! Paint Splatters

Hello!

I have been in a bit of a stampin’ rut lately so I went to Pinterest for a bit of inspiration. I haven’t used the set Gorgeous Grunge in a while so I thought this would be a great opportunity to pull it out. I stamped the small splatter stamp in Bermuda Bay, Lucky Limeaid (retired) and Coastal Cabana. I added a small banner with a sentiment from the retired set Essentials and backed the card on a base of Bermuda Bay. Quick and easy!

Paint splatter

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

