Stampin’ Up! Stars Mask

Hello!

I hope you are having a good week so far. Last night I had some friends over for a stampin’ night and it was so much fun. It is always fun to get together and create. I recently found out that my cousin is having a baby so I wanted to mail her a little card to tell her congratulations. It is always so much fun to get something in the mail. I started out with a base of Coastal Cabana and then used some Fiber Paste over the Stars Mask to create some little white hearts on the background. If you don’t have Fiber Paste, another option would be to use White Craft Ink on the stars. Next, I pulled out my favorite baby set, Fox & Friends, and stamped the giraffe in Bermuda Bay.  I added a small banner and a Tangerine Tango retired button. Thanks so much for stopping by!

Baby stars

Leave a Reply

