Creation Station: Fall Themed Projects!

Creation Station Header-001

Hello!

Thank you so much for stopping by! I hope you are enjoying the blog hop and getting some good ideas! This round we are featuring fall & harvest themed projects! While I do not yet have any of the fall sets from the new catalog (they are on my list!), I used a couple current sets to make some fall cards. I pulled out the leaves from the set Kinda Eclectic and colored it with Old Olive, Tangerine Tango and Early Espresso markers.  I stamped that on a sheet of Natural Cardstock that was lightly stamped with the set Dictionary. The sentiment is from the set Good Greetings. I just love that font!!

Photo Sep 20, 2 08 10 PM

For my next card, I used the feather stamp from the set A Happy Hooray. Clean and simple is my style =) The feathers are stamped in Pool Party, Chocolate Chip and Tangerine Tango.

Photo Sep 20, 2 08 30 PM

Thanks so much for stopping by! Be sure to hop forward and backward along the hop!

 

Buttons-002 Buttons-001

 

5 thoughts on “Creation Station: Fall Themed Projects!

Leave a Reply

