Stampin’ Up! Perfect Pennants

Hello!

Sorry it has been a while since I last shared a project. But, the other night I did have a stampin’ night and we made a couple cards. I wanted to share one with you today. I love the look of Whisper White Craft Ink on Smoky Slate cardstock so I grabbed the Chevron background stamp. Next up, I embossed the sentiment from the set Perfect Pennants in white on a piece of retired Poppy Parade cardstock. Under that is a Basic Gray circle and a Coastal Cabana banner. I really like this card because it can be used as a masculine birthday card and we all know, we can always use more masculine cards!

Make a wish

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

