Stampin’ Up! #hello

Hello!

I love the bold images of the stamps in the set #hello. I decided to create a background using the hello stamp by stamping it in Crushed Curry. I then layered a Coastal Cabana circle, a Melon Mambo banner and another Crushed Curry hello to create a focal images. Everything is backed on a piece of the new Kraft cardstock, love! What are your thoughts on this set??

Photo Oct 19, 5 20 46 PM

My friend and I went hiking the other day at Meramec State Park and the fall colors were lovely! Check out my other blog HERE for more information!

Meramac (11) Meramac (22)

Leave a Reply

