Stampin’ Up! One Tag Fits All Sneak Peek

Hi again!

So I told you yesterday how I went to the sneak peak event for the new catalog. Let me just tell you that in this catalog, there is something for everyone. There is a lot of new and innovative products that I can’t just wait to get my hands on. Of course, at every Stampin’ Up! event, you can’t go away empty handed. They gave us the stamp set One Tag Fits All and while it wouldn’t be my first choice, I decided to make some cards and I instantly started to love this quick and easy stamp set.

So of course I made a 3×3 card with a Kraft base. For this one, I used the You Are A Gem stamp. I love that you can use your blender pens or even Blendilities with this cute set! I added a piece of Hello Honey cardstock that was embossed with the Large Polka Dot embossing folder and then used my Blender Pens and Coastal Cabana ink to color the gem. This card was super and quick, but send it to a friend and it will instantly make their day. I also love the font on this stamp.

IMG_4182

Thanks so much for stopping by and be sure to come back tomorrow for another card using this set!

Leave a Reply

