Stampin’ Up! Sneak Peak

Hello!

Hope you are having a good weekend so far. I have another sneak peak from the 2015 Occasions catalog! Once again, I made a card using the new set One Tag Fits All. I stuck with the 3×3 design and this time used the set featuring the love banners. How cute are these little banners?! I stamped the stamp twice and then used a Blender Pen to add a bit of color.

For this stamp, the banner and the words come on one stamp. I cut the banner and the words apart creating two stamps essentially. I like doing this to make the stamp more versatile and then you can position the words any way that you like. For this card, I stamped the words in Melon Mambo and then turned that into a flag and popped it up.

IMG_4181

My coloring could use a bit of improvement…maybe if I had some Blendabilties it would look better?! Might need to add those to my wishlist! Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

