Stampin’ Up! One Tag Fits All

Hello!

I have another 3×3 card to share today. I love these little things, they are just the right amount of cute to make someone feel special. For this card, I designed a birthday card by using the cake from the new set One Tag Fits All that will be in the new 2015 Occasions Catalog. The stamp comes with a sentiment, but I trimmed it off and created two stamps so I could just stamp the cake repeatedly in Baked Brown Sugar. The sentiment is one that I have been hanging onto from the set Essentials. I like that it is a masculine font.

IMG_4183

I think this card makes a quick and easy masculine birthday card. What do you think?

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

