Stampin’ Up! Perfect Pennants Treat Bag

Hello!

I love creating a little something extra special for my friend’s birthdays. The decorated the little bag below and filled it with some candy for by BFF’s birthday. Forgive me for the random background, I snapped the picture really quick before I gave it to her LOL. I stamped the bottom of the bag with the Dotty Angles stamp set and heat embossed with Whisper White Embossing Powder. The lollie was created using Basic Gray Cardstock and then I heat embossed the sentiment from the set Perfect Pennants on Coastal Cabana.

Birthday bag

I think a little something extra can really make a person’s day so I challenge you to make something extra special for a friend’s birthday rather than just a Facebook message =)

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

