Stampin’ Up! Christmas Cards

Hi!

So today I wanted to share my Christmas card this year. Every year I really enjoy designing my Christmas card and making them. In total, I make about 50, which is not too overwhelming. This year, I chose my favorite Kraft cardstock base and then embossed a piece of luscious Blackberry Bliss with the Mosaic Embossing Folder. I added a champagne glitter paper star (even thought it doesn’t look champagne in the picture!). Finally, the sentiment is from the set Good Greetings.

Christmas card

I also wanted to share a Christmas card that my friend make. She used a Crumb Cake card base and some DSP from the Holiday Catalog. To keep this card quick and easy, she used the Banner Framelit to make cutting the banners a snap. A bit of Baker’s Twine and a Glimmer star bring the card all together. I think she did an amazing job! It is so nice to get hand made Christmas cards!

Christmas cheer

Leave a Reply

