Stampin’ Up! Hey

Hello!

Wow it has been a long time since I last posted. I am currently moving so all my stampin stuff is boxed up and put away, but I hope to have it back out soon and blogging soon! I made this card before everything got out away and I just love it. The base is crumb cake and the dots for the Sale-A-Bration stamp set Best Day Ever were clear embossed on Hello Honey cardstock. The Hey is embossed with white on a Melon Mambo Starburst framelit and a couple gray accents complete the card.



Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope to be stamping again soon! 

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Hey

Leave a Reply

