Stampin’ Up! Bohemian Borders CAS

Hey there! Long time, no talk! I have been creating a little bit here and there and wanted to share this clean and simple card with you! This card features the amazing Bohemian Borders stamp set that I just can’t get enough of and the new thick whisper white card stock from Stampin’ Up! And let me just say that this cards rock is awesome! It is the perfect weight for card bases! So onto the card!

  The colors I used were Bermuda Bay, Summer Starfruit (retired) and Rich Razzleberry. I even drew a line in pencil that I erased to keep things straight, but things still look a bit wonky lol.
The sentiment is from the new set Tin of Cards and it is so versatile. 

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

