Stampin’ Up! Quatrefoil

Hello!

Did you see the photo inspiration challenge at Stampin’ Royalty? How can it get better than gray, yellow, and quatrefoil? I am loving the quatrefoil pattern right now, I even bought curtains for my stampin’ room with that pattern. See below!

624_28304_P
I just got them the other day so I am super excited to hang them up! But anyway…onto the card. So I chose the pattern from the bottom right picture for some inspiration which coordinates nicely with the Mosaic Embossing Folder from Stampin’ Up! On top of the Basic Gray, I layered a piece of Crushed Curry and a piece of Whisper White. On the white, I stamped the pattern stamp from the set Summer Shilhouettes in Crushed Curry. I added a bit of retired Basic Gray ribbon and tied it in a bow. To finish off the card, I stamped the sentiment from the set Regarding Dahlias in Basic Gray. Thanks for stopping by!

Attachment-1

SR Pic Inspiration

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Quatrefoil

Leave a comment