Stampin’ Up! Happiest Birthday Wishes Scallop

Hello!

I just loved the sketch challenge at Just Us Girls and wanted to give it a try. I turned to Pool Party for the base of my card. I have been dying to use Crumb Cake or Basic Gray, but I am totally out off cardstock except for little scraps! My order can’t get here soon enough! But anyway…I embossed a piece of Summer Starfruit with the Honeycomb embossing folder and then added a tag from the Pop Up Posie kit (retired) on top of that. I used some Basic Gray DSP to make a flag and layered a large scallop punched from Smoky Slate on top of that. I stamped the Happy Birthday sentiment from the set Happiest Birthday Wishes onto Basic Gray and Summer Starfruit and punched out each layer and popped them up on dimensionals. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin' Up! Happiest Birthday Wishes Scallopjugs+191

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Happiest Birthday Wishes Scallop

  1. You did a great job with our sketch over at JUGS! Can’t go wrong with pool party and your other colors look great….hope you paper gets to you soon!

  2. THIS is absolutely GORGEOUS! LOVE the elegance and simplicity of this powerful use of the Just Us Girls sketch! MY goodness, your work is LOVELY! So glad you shared your talents with Just Us Girls! xoxo

Leave a comment